Upcoming Workshops

Learning Something New

We are thrilled that our workshops will be resuming from the End of April 2021.

Here you can see by location upcoming workshops. This page will be updated regularly with any new workshops that are booked in. 

To book onto a workshop please follow the booking guidance on that particular location post.

We look forward to welcoming you!

IMG_8482.jpg

The Greenhouse - Brentwood, Essex

Upcoming Workshops

Thursday 29th April 2021 - Desert Terrarium Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

Thursday 16th May 2021 - Wall Hanging Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

Thursday 13th May 2021 - Standard Plant Hanger with Pot & Plant Workshop - 7pm £35pp

Thursday 27th May 2021 - Desert Terrarium Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

To Book please Contact The Copper Cacti at thecoppercacti@gmail.com or via Instagram. Full Payment Reserves Space

IMG_8483.jpg

Two Become One - Maldon, Essex

Friday 30th April 2021 - Standard Plant Hanger with Pot & Plant Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

Friday 7th May 2021 - Wall Hanging Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

Friday 14th May 2021 - Desert Terrarium Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

Friday 11th June 2021 - Succulent Frame Workshop - 7pm - £35pp

Friday 18th June 2021 - Living Wreath Workshop - 7pm - £40pp

To Book please Contact Two Become One at twobecomeone@gmail.com. Full Payment Reserves Space

IMG_8484.jpg

Mower Garden Salon - Braintree, Essex

Monday 17th May 2021 - Macrame Plant Hanger with Pot & Plant Workshop - 6.30pm - £35pp

Monday 14th June 2021 - Macrame Plant Hanger with Pot & Plant Workshop - 6.30pm - £35pp

Monday 28th June 2021 - Desert Terrarium Workshop - 6.30pm - £35pp

To Book please Contact The Copper Cacti at thecoppercacti@gmail.com or via Instagram. Full Payment Reserves Space